Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6602566267 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 49 / School Counselor - M.S.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about relationships and the ability to communicate and connect spiritually and emotionally. I am passionate about having relationships that you can count on, feel safe and comfortable with and depend on. I am passionate about life and the experieces and opportunities available to me as I grow and develop as a person in a holistic way. I am passionate about trying new things, sharing your feelings - touch - intimacy - laughter and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

With close friends or family and sometimes alone.I love to be with people who make me laugh.I love to read and listent to music.I love to shop.I like to relax if I ever get the chance.I love to entertain and go to parties.I love to decorate my house, be outside in my yard or on my patio in the summer.I love to hike, bike, walk my dog, take my kids swimming in the summmer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion-Intelligence-Wit-Honesty-Respect

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Celestine Prophecy and all the follow up books....life changing, introspective, deep, profound, hopeful.If the Buddha Dated...exactly what I want in a relationship.Shopaholic...chic book, funny, no minded....I love to read....I read a book a week about!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships - Love, Laughter, Intimacy, Trust, Togetherness, Connection, Gratitude, Memories, Hopes and Dreams.
  2. Education - Life Long Learning, exploring, growth and development as an individual. Intellect, wit, insight...wisdom with life experience.
  3. Health - Emotional, Spiritual, Physical - Wellness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How introspective I am and observant. How lonely I sometimes feel.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

5{