Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6602063776 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 32 / i am a live in nanny for an affluent family with a 7 year old child

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about Jesus Christ my lord and savior. he has changed my life and fulfilled me in ways i never knew possible. i am passionate about becoming the person that He created me to be, and loving everyone in the completly selfless way that Jesus did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relatonship with my creator who has changed my life, and filled it with purpose.
  2. the amazing family that God blessed me with, who are continually offering love and support in ALL that i do.
  3. the friendship that have come in and out of my life....mainly the ones that are still intact, and compelling me and making me a better person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener