Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6601403366 A Single Woman in Lakebay, WA 45 / food service management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lakebay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lakebay, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakebay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate that those I count as friends know that they can depend on me and that I will be there no matter what. I want to earn that trust and maintain those relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading books, listening to music, playing on the computer, watching movies or tv

The most influential person in my life has been

That he knows how to enjoy life, but takes responsibility seriously. That he respects my abilities, and welcomes my wanting to take care of him.

The first thing people notice about me

That everything makes me laugh or at least smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spent the summer reading the "Death" series by J.D. Robb. All 18 or whatever it is books in the series. Lots of fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are a constant source of stability
  2. My job, I am able to work in a comfortable environment and I am good at what I do
  3. My sense of humor, it keeps me sane

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very passionate about the things that matter to me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

Get to know me and find out everything.