Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6601312866 A Single Woman in High Bridge, NJ 34 / customer service

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: High Bridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

High Bridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in High Bridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Visiting art museums and events, being creative and individualistic. Enjoying the outdoors especially the beach. The little things in life, like a simple <3 text msg when they know you're down.

I typically spend my leisure time

creating in any kind of artistic ways and spending time enjoying and discovering the things available right around the corner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking to meet someone who is a hopeless romantic and believes marriage is still sacred and lasting. someone who is open minded and willing to try new things. Who will protect me and defend me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easily approachable. I'm open and friendly and I love to make conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol. It's the latest in the Dan Brown- Robert Langdon stories to follow the Davinci Code and Angels and Demons. It's about American history and the Masons of America. I love the explanation of what the 2012 "end of the world" will actually be. It makes total sense to me and I look forwarded to reading it again,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my father
  2. my culture
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm older than I look, I wish that it can be more easily noticed in conversation. I always shock people when I tell them I'm about 10 years older than what they thought and I always have to drop it in conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm half Spanish from Galicia, Spain and half Argentinian from Buenos Aires. I speak Spanish, but not so much at home anymore so it's important I can use it when ever I can. I am artist with my own website where I sell my creations. I love being spontaneous and random and I love my friends like family.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational