Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #660053125 A Single Woman in Naples, ID 49 / Night Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: columbia
  • Religion: Other

Naples, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from columbia. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I touch the life's of many people and the shimmer in their eyes to tell me "Thank you" means more to me then a thousand words.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read a good book and when it's warm out I like to go camping and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and good communication. Because without communication one can not have trust and without trust there is No relationship. To have someone to share the good times, cuddle on the couch and watch a movie with.

The first thing people notice about me

Well the first thing that someone notices about me is that I am very tall. I have a rough physic but I am really gentle on the inside when you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my ability to understand and comprehend.
  3. I am thankful for every step that I can accomplish to reach my goals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like for someone to look past the exterior and really look what it's inside my heart. Yes I am very robust and I am also like jello.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hallmark channel during christmas, all, most of them

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama