Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6600275878 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 62 / Administrator/Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends and artistic expression.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or family or being artistically creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read non-fiction. The last book I read was for a professional class on risk management. It was, indeed, enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for friends and family who embrace me
  2. Thankful for the talents I have been given
  3. Thankful for the spirit to rise above life's obstacles

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Kind

A little more about me

I also have a youthful spirit.