Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6599667067 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 56 / I am a social worker, and I work with probation/incarcerated youth.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Neighborhoods: Mar Vista, South Mar Vista, West Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

IBesides God and Jesus, I am most passionate about my work withyouth. I am a social worker who works with delinquent youth-is challenging and satisfying.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who puts God and Jesus first.A man who is honest, has values, and is not afraid ofbeing responsibile and committed to others. Also-loyality is an important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuiness and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Would Unbraid Her Hair-the Legend of Annie Mae.It was about the life of Native American activist Annie Mae Pictou,who believed in standing up for the rights of her people, and for her daughters-who would be the next generation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and Jesus. My relationship with God and Jesus.
  2. My family.
  3. The opportunity to do what I love doing-working with youth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my eyes are hazel-more green than brown.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No.