Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6598947277 A Single Woman in Derby, NY 64 / administrative/managerial assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Derby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Derby, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Derby, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my son to be a good man, doing right by others, being true and honest, and live my life doing no harm to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home with a good book or decorating my place. Going out with friends for a casual dinner and taking in a movie. In summer time I enjoy walking the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks novel "Nights in Rodanthe" about a woman who helps a friend out by running her guest house and meets a gentleman...an easy relationship ensues...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. good health
  3. friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am approachable and easy to be with and to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Uhm...maybe later...