Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6598733768 A Single Woman in Irvington, NY 48 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Irvington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Irvington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with close friends and family, cooking, reading, exercise, going to the ballet, opera or other events

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, honesty, trust, respect and faith

The first thing people notice about me

that I am friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't read a non-law book in a while but plan to read The Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis for a group study.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's unconditional love
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am smart and capable and hard working. I sound young and look younger than I am so sometimes people equate that with inexperience in my profession

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am hard working, but like to have fun too.