Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6598431680 A Single Woman in Ashland, KY 68 / between jobs

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family always comes first, then my puppy! Would love to have someone to love me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Computer, puzzles and playing with my puppy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who would treat me the way I would treat them, honest, loyal and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Danielle Steele, have read most of her books, but not for a while. The adventure and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Fairly good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I try to please and dislike conflict.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

Easy going, just looking for someone to care.