Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6596966268 A Single Man in Kensington, CT 48 / Electronics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Kensington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tcc
  • Religion: Christian

Kensington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kensington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going places w friends. races. flea markets. I like workin in my yard. and in the garage on cars

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmmmm I like reading how to books. how to build things mostly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing out of the ordinary. With good conversation and you will get to know all you want as I am very open.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

im sarcastic alot.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the who, lynyrd skynyrd, idk, idk, idk

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction