Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6596965467 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 37 / Marketing Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Neighborhood: Southeast Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Triathlon.Family and friends.Especially my niece and nephew.Greyhounds.Cooking...especially healthy eats.Local business..coffee shops, restaurants, breweries.Fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a whole lot of free time to be honest! I love my running club and triathlon clubs and the friendships I have made there. Nothing moves me more than encouraging other people to achieve their goals. I train regularly for ironman triathlons and love the sense of purpose and accomplishment that comes with it. On the flipside, when I'm not doing that, I am passionately watching Netflix with my two greyhounds, Mona and Luigi.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mind Gym. I read this book to help me develop mental skills to complete my first Ironman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My past experiences.
  2. My health.
  3. My small, but awesome family.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show