Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6596955377 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 48 / returns claims clerk/shipper

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate on getting along with every one. enjoying spending time with the people you care about helping other close people in you normal everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time around the house do the weekly maintanence in the yard and inside. I also like just going with my son where ever he likes to do. ex. movies, hanging out with freinds or just hanging around the house. I do enjoy camping, fishing just being in th out doors too.

The most influential person in my life has been

sincere, honest,loving person who I can talk to about anything and feels comfortable enough to share their feelings, hopes, and desires in a 50/50 relationship and just spending time hanging out and having fun

The first thing people notice about me

MY Smile and confidence in being just myself .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read any kind of book in a while because everyday life keeps me pretty well busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my own place to live with my children
  2. having a good job
  3. family being heathy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and like showing it in every day life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to find someone who wants a longlife freind and partner to share the everyday struggles in life.