Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6596950469 A Single Woman in Ellisville, MS 56 / Retired due to back injury involved in vigorous physical rehab.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Ellisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Ellisville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellisville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being honest and realistic within myself so that I may be a better partner in a relationship and I can usually tell when someone is over compensating or misrepresenting themselves

I typically spend my leisure time

working out and gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

positive realistic attitude

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Cheever short stories surprisingly engrossing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My physical health
  2. My positive attitude
  3. my realism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my strength emotionally

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an active person and I love to travel