Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6596950275 A Single Man in Galena, KS 55 / Work in a technical position in the chemical manufgacturing industry.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Galena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Galena, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Galena, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuing growth in Christ, being a good father to my kids. Being part of the church, attending and helping out where needed. I really enjoy trail riding and camping out. Spending quiet time with God while on the back of a horse riding through the hills and trees.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm pretty open to new things. I'm not tied down to any activities at this time. I like to ride my horses of course and go camping but I don't do that every weekend. I enjoy wathing sports, football, Nascar, rodeo etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord and caring for others. Someone who can enjoy a peaceful quiet day.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am generally quiet and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really not an avid reader, I read my Bible daily and occasionally read a horse magazine, maybe a science fiction book....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Christ and continued blessings
  2. My children
  3. My friends and church body

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is nothing obvious that I would expect someone to notice. Once someone gets to know me they find I am a more spontaneous and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

No secrets, I'm an open book.