Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6596944176 A Single Woman in Florissant, MO 40 / Training Supervisor at a casino and an Asst. Mgr. at a movie theater

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Florissant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Florissant, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florissant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about photography and traveling. I just went to 4 countries in Europe and came back with some awesome pictures to display.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do not have a lot of leisure time but after work I like to watch tv and when I have a day off I like to go out and visit new places and see new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest with themselves and with others. Someone who is funny and who could hold a conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a confident person, especially at work. I actually have had complete strangers come up to me and say that they wished that I worked for them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot but I last read the most recent Harry Potter and a book called Good in Bed. Both great for two different reasons. One is about real life and the other lets you get away from real life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is healthy.
  2. I am healthy.
  3. I have a roof over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a fun loving, spontaneous type of person. I am always up for a night on the town or a night at home. I love to meet new people and to do new things.