Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6596938067 A Single Man in Bozeman, MT 43 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Bozeman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bozeman, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bozeman, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the people/friends/family that are in my life. I was very passoniate about teaching and coaching but I don't have the time anymore to do it. I have to say that little cousins and neices have a special little spot in my heart

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time, either working on my house or rental properties, going to sporting events, finding something fun to do or hanging with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is fun, has a great sense of humor, accountable, goal and family oriented, likes to be active, attractive and takes care of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually dressed nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code, a murder mystery, the history and symbolism were intriguing. I love history. I just finished the Hobbit, it was sitting on the bookshelf, and I am also trying to train my new puppy so I am in the middle of Gun Dog and a scuba diving certification book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family/friends
  2. liking my job and being successful
  3. being athletic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not right now