Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6596934774 A Single Man in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 72 / I own a sales engineering company in the environmental industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ponte Vedra Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ponte Vedra Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, coaching, running my business and keeping fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing,reading,walking on the beach with my golden,boating,traveling,skiing,dinner with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several.Humor,a sense of adventure,a passion for life and giving back.

The first thing people notice about me

calm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Franklin&Winston the story of how two great men through respect and great affection saved the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. ability to work with young people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intellect

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

there has to be some mystery