Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6596926679 A Single Woman in Jupiter, FL 55 / Interior Designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jupiter, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son,family and friends. Life is short, so let's have fun and don't worry about the small stuff. Treat others like you want to being treated, be tolerant and think outside the box.

I typically spend my leisure time

If there is any....going out with friends, gym, read a book or relax on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tolerance and an open mind. Being able to accept others.Sense of humor....dry, witty ,sarcastic. Laughing really reduces stress.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very open and direct. I have the charm of a bulldozer. But I'm also intuitive, reliable and honest. Most people accept and appreciate that and I get along well with almost everybody.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love horror stories, Stephen King, Vampires....currently "Blood Canticle" by Anne Rice. I enjoy the contrast, the opposite, the dark and gothic side. It's only fiction. I find the daily news a lot more frightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy, happy son and the lifestyle I'm able to provide for us.
  2. The support of friends when I need it.
  3. Sense of humor, being able to laugh nevertheless.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. What you see is what you get....and the rest I can tell you if I want to.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Europe. I'm an american citizen, but I speak 4 languages, 3 of those with an accent. I could never make a crank-call.