Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6596917370 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 67 / Software Writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Neighborhood: Mandolin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently my passion lies in learning to be a successful futures trader. Although I have owned a software business for the past 26 years, it is time for change.

The most influential person in my life has been

It?s difficult to place importance on one quality. One could be important today and another tomorrow. Honesty would rank high and so would trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat attitude toward life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most books I have read recently are educational books teaching futures market trading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful daughters.
  2. My two wonderful sisters.
  3. A life of excellent health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I have been searching for a long time for that perfect someone. I've been divorced 14 years now and would truly like to be married again.