Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #659665524 A Single Woman in Douglas, WY 26 / CNA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Douglas, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Douglas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm always looking to learn new things and improve in my career field! I love my family and they always come first!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, spending time with family, and having fun wether at home or out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my funny and happy personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sensitive I am I feel people forget that I have feeling too

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction