Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6595198360 A Single Woman in Galt, CA 60 / I manage a senior apartment complex, and live on site.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Galt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Galt, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galt, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing, and have a great passion for it. It puts me in another state of mind at times, and lets my passionate side come out. I love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, cleaning my home, singing, spending time with my children or watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Communicate with my eyes and heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conversations with God by Neale Donald Walsch. It was about a man who wrote this book about his conversation with God and the answers he received. I liked the answers for I've always felt that that would be the answers that God would truly give.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family
  2. The job I have right now
  3. being blessed some many times in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my kindness should not be taken for weakness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I love to show affection, and am very helpful and supportive, and hope to find true love on both sides in this lifetime.