Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6594301374 A Single Woman in Guilderland, NY 59 / Special Ed Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Guilderland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Guilderland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guilderland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that first I am most passionate about my children and my family,the second would be my Job.I am passionate with making that special connection with that special someone.Someone who offers love,intergrity and honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

art,crafts, reading,taking drives into the country ,for lunch,window shopping.Cooking or entertaining ,or being in PJ's hanging out on the couch on a rainy day with a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty ,communication

The first thing people notice about me

eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

would have to be a book on Therapeutic Touch.It is about healing with the energy from your hands.I enjoyed the entire book,I enjoy reading anything that deals with Holstic Health,since I am Therapeutic Touch Practioner,besides being a teacher.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

That I enjoy the little things in life,sunsets,thunderstorms and moonlit nights.