Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6592408483 A Single Woman in Marlborough, MA 58 / Realtor, Admin Asst, Muralist,Other

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marlborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marlborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlborough, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my son well.

I typically spend my leisure time

There is no typical thing - It depends on the day and situation! I like the outdoors - especially the ocean - I love to do anything creative - I really enjoy good food, good wine and great conversation!

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are completely comfortable in their own skin, kind, compassionate and a relaxed, dry sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot..I guess tha makes others see me as friendly and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Pride and Predjudice" - the yearly read and also "Fearless Loving" a great little handbook for dating and finding love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends - its all about love
  2. The grace of God - without it I don't know where I'd be
  3. Living in a free country - most people on the planet are not so blessed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fine and active brain - I am a blonde after all!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Creative, Perceptive

A little more about me

I need to lighten up - I'm looking for fun, humor and a connection starting on that level.