Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #659104430 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 23 / Veterinary Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, various "nerdy" things such as Doctor Who and video games, going to the gym

I typically spend my leisure time

I work hard, so most evenings I enjoy relaxing with some takeout and television. I also enjoy drinking with good company, going to the gym, and playing video/computer games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can connect with emotionally, mentally, and physically.

The first thing people notice about me

my quirky sense of fashion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a steady job
  2. being raised well by my parents
  3. people who care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I always want people to address issues with me instead of holding things against me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob?, enemy mine, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, bones, rick and morty