Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6590631076 A Single Man in Brielle, NJ 60 / Fire/electrical Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brielle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Brielle, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brielle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my children, when i get to see them, and my job would be 2nd on my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

bike riding, motorcycle riding, and basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to spend time with, dinner, dancing, bike riding, walks down the shore, taking trips together, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

being out going and very considerate

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham, The Last Juror a very good book about courtroom drama, and alot of suspense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great health
  2. Having a wonderful family
  3. and having great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i enjoy doing things for other people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

she will have to find out herself!!!!!!