Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6589407958 A Single Woman in Guilderland, NY 61 / Information Technology Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Guilderland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Guilderland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guilderland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about singing. I sing with an acapella chorus and also in a quartet. I love on one hand the creative outlet it provides, and on the other hand, I enjoy the detail of the craft of singing music without accompaniment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike, meet with friends or family, go to the theatre and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. It's important not to take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Red Tent. It takes place in the time of the bible and talks about what life was like for women then. I enjoyed reading about people's day to day lives in history and comparing them to now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Having a passion in life
  3. Having a close, loving relationship with my siblings and children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure. I think people don't realize that I'm not as conservative as first appearances may elude to.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am easy to get along with and have a big heart, and am very loving.