Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6589169775 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 64 / registered nurse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, learning, living life to its fullest and helping those truly in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, movies, spending time with friends and family, crafts and when possible traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is interesting and has a zest for life, someone who enjoys new experiences

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a good listener and have a good mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five people you meet in heaven. I thought it was very insightful and offered a new perspective on our life now and what happens when we die.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and that of my children
  2. my family and my up bringing
  3. my intelligence and spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I impress people as being very warm at first but I really am a caring and sincere person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

no