Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6588324266 A Single Woman in Murrells Inlet, SC 36 / Full time retail to pay the bills while I pursue my acting/singing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Murrells Inlet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Wiccan

Murrells Inlet, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrells Inlet, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is performing. Be it acting, singing, or dancing, I just get the biggest rush from creative expression. Writing is also something that I would rank up there. Generally doing anything that is creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, on the internet, writing, shopping, just generally relaxing or having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If the person you are with isn't honest with you, then you are going nowhere fast.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I appear somewhat confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones. It's a story told from the perspective of a young girl in heaven who is looking down upon her family and friends after her murder. It was very touching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have family that loves and supports me
  2. I have great friends who are there for me when I need them most
  3. I've become more focused on doing the things that mean a lot to me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Passionate