Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6587838176 A Single Woman in Murrells Inlet, SC 31 / I work in the Visual Art Department at Coastal Carolina University.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Murrells Inlet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Murrells Inlet, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrells Inlet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my chosen profession(art history). I am currently a senior at Coastal Carolina University in Conway, SC. I hope to pursure a career in Museum Management after I graduate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing my guitar, writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor (tends to be kind of dry).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a review of Voltaire's, "Candide" for my Intellectual Development class. An interesting satire on the roles of optimism and pessimism in the life of the author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I have family that cares about me.
  2. I'm thankful I am intelligent enough to go to college on a full academic scholarship.
  3. I'm thankful that I am in relatively good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem intimidating because I'm a strong woman, but I wish people would see the softer side of me. I tend to hide it sometimes, which is my fault, but there are definitely a few adequate reasons for my behavior.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm not perfect, but I may be perfect for you.