Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6587534062 A Single Woman in Pine Mountain, GA 43 / I am Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Pine Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pine Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Pine Mountain, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a hard one to answer,..I try to be Passionate in my own way about everything I guess.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking,Horseback Ridding,hiking,swimming,I also do alot of beading,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who Loves God,Children,Nature and is ready To have a True Friend,...Maybe even A Soul Mate!

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cross and the Switchblade,...I liked it because Eric Estrauda was teaching the Teenagers that Drugs wasnt the way to go,..Theres more to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im most Thankful for The Great Creator,If it wasn't for him we wouldn't be here.
  2. Thankful for my Family,
  3. And Thankful for all my wonderful friends...I couldn't make it without all of these.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and affectionate I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I Am the type person that will always be there whenever You need A friend