Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6587400672 A Single Woman in Idaho Falls, ID 45 / RN/supervisor & case manger for people w/ disabilities

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Idaho Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Idaho Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Idaho Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I wouldn't consider myself passionate about one thing in particular. I have many interests. I work with people with disabilities and can become passionate about their situations. However, if I had a family, it would be my husband and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have many interests: playing piano, singing and listening to music. I watch movies, travel (even short road trips are great). I love fishing, camping, birding, hiking, cross-country skiing, yardwork/gardening. I love most things outdoorsy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord and is devoted to the gospel. Along w/ that, someone who is striving to be more like Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the series "Children of the Promise" about an LDS family during WWII, their struggles and losses including the death of a loved one. I still have the last book to read, but I most enjoyed when the oldest son found and married the woman that he loved after several years of separation. I'm somewhat of a hopeless romantic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior Jesus Christ and the gospel
  2. The wonderful people who care about me (family & friends)
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am independent and have difficulty appearing like I need or want help, especially when I really can do something on my own. That is what most people see. The truth is, I really just want someone to be close to, someone to share my life with, someone that is there when we need each other, someone to talk to, do dishes w/, pay bills w/, do yardwork w/, etc. Life is much more enjoyable when shared with someone you have fun with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal