Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6587395868 A Single Woman in Mule Creek, NM 65 / non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Mule Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Mule Creek, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mule Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

all the ways we can and do reduce suffering and benefit others

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside, walking, swimming, meditating

The most influential person in my life has been

good heart

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to ask them

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been studying and practicing Shantideva's The Way of the Bodhisattva

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. this life
  2. my spiritual teachers
  3. my spiritual practice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Again, I'd have to ask people what they do and don't notice and think about it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I work hard and alot and I love what I do. I don't have, and probably won't ever have, a typical 40 hour work week with alot of leisure time to share. I think the only hope for an enduring relationship would be with someone who shares similar interests