Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6586575766 A Single Man in Liberty Lake, WA 34 / Optical Lab Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Liberty Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Liberty Lake, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Liberty Lake, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music and some sports. They are both things that can clear my mind and focus on instead of what is going on around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like most outdoor activities unless it involves extreme heights. Most of the time I just want to be out of the house. But I also enjoy relaxing, listening to music or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that likes to have fun and is pretty care free. I dislike people that try to bring others down. I like it when you can be around someone and simply enjoy their company and not feel as if you have to entertain each other.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind of shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "survivor" that was written by the same author of "fight club". I enjoy that kind of book because you can not predict what is going to happen. I also enjoy this author because he puts you in a different mode of thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My faith
  3. where I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy to laugh and I have a very dry sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I work quite a bit and I am also going back to school soon so I do not have as much time as I would like to.