Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585957968 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 67 / Medical Office Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My art and interests, jewelry design, welding, my home, my feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, jewelry design, welding when I can, enjoying the sunshine when it is out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust with my feelings. Someone who is encouraging, positive,genuine, sincere. Someone who will work along side of me to reach similar goals.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose my gray hair, chopped short in a crew spiked style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a historical fiction multibook series about a woman and her family that pass from historical times to present times. My favorite books are historical fiction and fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends,my sister and niece, and my son.
  2. I am basically happy and optomistic
  3. I have been very fortunate in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am basically a happy person who cares. Unfortunately, I am reserved so this does not come out until I am better known.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to travel, which I have done, having gone to China, Tahiti, Mexico, Hawaii, and I would like to do more.I enjoy doing unusual things. I chose to spend my vacation in 2004 on a paleantology site in South Dakota helping excavate mammoth bones. I belong to Earthwatch, which gives me the opportunity to do this sort of thing.