Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585955865 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 36 / Restaurant Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my music. I enjoy all types but I mostly enjoy the blues and blues based music. I have been playing the guitar for 7yrs now and feel that there is not much better than relaxing with my guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time hanging out with my friends and playing guitar/writing music.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps my uncanny talent of rambling off lines from movies at any point. I can also relate a lot of life to music in some way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was "The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test." It is a true story about this group of hippies who wanted to try to graduate "beyond acid" and try to attain that level of consciousness all the time. I liked the fact that they could do these things and weren't afraid to experiment with themselves and each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to play guitar and compose meaningful pieces of music for myself.
  2. The opportunity to live in one of the most beautiful places in the world.
  3. My friends and family without whom I would be lost and hungry.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and accepting I can be. I feel that people get other first impressions of me since I can be shy and sometimes quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal