Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585954358 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 44 / Assistant Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Understanding the natural world, how it works. I'm also interseted in how other people view the world and interact with it and, after this recent election, where they get there values from and how that informs their decisions

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain biking, hiking, swimming, and seeing, listening to, or playing music

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there's one thing. I'm looking who can stir my body, soul, and mind.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty sharp

The last book I read and enjoyed

A collection of Tennessee Williams short stories. It covered most of his career so it was pretty rich in scope

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mountain trails
  2. Snow (power in particular)
  3. A great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit crazier and more outgoing than I first appear

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Rational

A little more about me

If you do not have an active account, I can be reached via email at mikemtnbikes@yahoo.com