Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585951558 A Single Man in Janesville, CA 39 / Government Employee

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Janesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Janesville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Janesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids, watching movies, playing computer and PS2 games, and travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-confidence and sparkling personality

The first thing people notice about me

I'm committed to taking care of my kids

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, I don't remember the last book I read. It's been awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Kids
  3. My Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more easy going than they think

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am somewhat of a hopeless romantic and someday Hope to chang that to hopefull(hehe);-)