Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585951459 A Single Woman in Star, ID 57 / Service Organization

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Star, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am most passionate about people and relationships. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them. I love the children I work with, I like meeting new people, and I like helping people to be the best they can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I spend my time bbq'ing and working in the yard...gardening. Also watching my daughter play softball. When it's cold outside I like to cook, read and do puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet, almost shy. But I warm up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I enjoyed was Winter Solstice. It was set in Scotland so it had alot of Scottish tradition woven into the story. It was about a group of displaced people that end of supporting each other through some tough life issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with God
  2. my children
  3. wisdom that has come from making mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, so people don't always see the love I have to give.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to cook, good conversation over a nice cup of coffee, movies, traveling, and just hanging out with my friends and family.