Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585947562 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 59 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking each day as it comes and doing the best I can whether it involves family, friends, or myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to sporting events with friends and family, spending time with friends going out dancing or seeing a movie, working out at the gym, walking the dog, and doing things around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't spend much time reading books but will pick up a People magazine every now and then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Mom and Dad are still with us
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I can talk to just about anyone.