Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585946863 A Single Woman in Milford, MA 38 / Student/nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about is teaching children and making them happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I like to spend my leisure time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is trust a good listener. nice and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am a really nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was passions it is about a soap that i watch. I liked it alot because I found out things about the characters that I wasn't aware of before I read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing people don't notice right away is that i am really funny.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like my matches to know that I am a very nice and caring person. I also love pets. :)