Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585946765 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 47 / Management Consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things, my family, time with friends, some interesting hobbies (travel, photography & volleyball) and life in general. I�ve learned to focus on the here and now, while keeping an eye on where I�m headed if life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy participating in a wide variety of sports (volleyball, cycling, blading, raquetball, etc.), photography, or working on a project around my house. I am adventurous and willing to try most anything within reason once.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for the right combination of humor, honesty, loyalty, intelligence, class, romance, direction, confidence and some chemistry would be a good thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My directness, I make eye contact, ask and answer questions in a forthright manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Right Words at the Right Time" Vol. 2 by Marlo Thomas. It relates stories of real life situations where someone provided the storyteller with words that helped them make positive changes in their lives. I really like the positive influence that someone can provide in another person's life. Guess that is why I coach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health & Athletic Ability
  3. Travel Experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor that I use around my close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

More on that later.