Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585943058 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 45 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing & shopping with my daughter; working in the yard

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy, Loving, Trusting

The first thing people notice about me

My geniune concern for others and the situations they are dealing with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life - It was an excellent reminder that life is not all about me and whatever does happen is part of God's unique plan for my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My precious daughter
  3. My family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I prefer to get out and do things; go places as opposed to just sitting around...unless there is a Gamecock football game on TV! Hands off the remote, please!