Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585934263 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 34 / Retail

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

probably singing and/or music

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching tv, playing with my dog, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was called isle of palms, which is a place about 10 minutes from where i live. what i liked most about it was reading about places that i have been.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my dog
  3. mello yello

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't think of anything...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

not that i can think of...