Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585932768 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 70 / I work at ROSS as a clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family and Christian Friends..Enjoy my work..Helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends or just relaxing and reading.........

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that loves the Lord.Someone that love to take sight seeing trip,and go to flea markets. That loves family..To be friendly, kind, loving...

The first thing people notice about me

Being shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eight Ways to Lift Your Spirit..How to grow in the spirit and being closer to the Lord.....How Christine Martin,the author, tells you that it is a growing day by day and talking to the Lord should be easy,he is your father......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and knowing the Lord
  2. My 2 children and 4 grandchildren
  3. Good christian friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being friendly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am shy until you get to know me,but I am looking for a soulmate that will except me for who I am...