Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585932570 A Single Woman in West Fargo, ND 51 / Office Manager in a large Life Insurance Company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: West Fargo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

West Fargo, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Fargo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my two daughters. My career is very foefilling and I love what I do...it makes going to work everyday exciting. I also love to travel...to warmer weather!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am content to watch Monday nite football...Ready to go at the last minute if friends call to go out. Extremely flexible I don't feel that I need high activity all of the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship - someone to share life with.

The first thing people notice about me

After the comments on my eyes the first thing people notice about me is how easy going and easy to talk to I am. Very approachable due to the fact that I feel only you can make your own happiness. I start each and everyday positive...and upbeat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually get hooked on a specific author...my latest one was Mary Higgin-Clark. Mystery is for me. At the present time my job requires that I read alot of work re-lated educational books of which occupies any time I have for reading at the present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My 2 daughters
  3. My success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually very sensitive. Because I am strong people probably don't see the sensitive side of me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to have fun and I don't consider myself high maintenance.