Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585931365 A Single Woman in Norristown, PA 68 / Receptionist and hair stylist / make-up artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norristown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norristown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norristown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art and actually making ART - and writing wonderful novels - I love to write and ... and ... I adore going to see plays and musicals like the ballet ... but mind you, I have not had all that many ops to go ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? - I paint and write ... but I'd love to pick up a sport ... and am taking a cooking class one night a week

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and a strong sense of self - NOT selfishness - but strength and integrity - all with lots of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My big warm smile ... IF I happen to be smiling at that moment!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code .... need I say more ... I like how the writer made these perfect decriptions of the Lourve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sons
  2. my humor and health
  3. and having a job in this lousy market

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My discerning eye .......... I catch funny little details

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

Let the person I am going to meet find out ...