Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585930270 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 38 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about always striving to be a better person. I believe I should place myself in situations and relationships that inspire me to be better than I am: more loving, selfless, and Christ-like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, rock climbing, kayaking, hiking, traveling, watching movies, and conversation with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving nature.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri. The main character was the son of a couple who moved from India to the United States. I liked the fact that it explored issues of finding your own way of living between two cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are my models of love and selflessness.
  2. I have recently made a cross-country move to a city where I knew very few people. I have come to realize how much joy my friends bring to my life.
  3. My health. I really enjoy being active in the outdoors. As a doctor, I see people all the time who are unable to live the life that I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure what people don't notice about me, but I hope they notice all of my better qualities.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

No