Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585922263 A Single Woman in Glenside, PA 44 / Art Teacher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glenside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Glenside, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with animals, and work with local non-profit animal rescues. I am passionate aboout furthering my education to reach my goal of obtaining a PHD.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Yoga class, and working with the Little Lions Animal Rescue.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature, and sense of hummor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Planet of the Blind by Stephen Kuusisto. This is a memoir of the man Stephen Kuusisto. The book gives great insight into the world of the blind, and the ability to overcome obstacles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My cat Raku

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others less fortunate.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I can't stand fake, pretentious people.