Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585918666 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 69 / Plam Beach County Realtor

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, good conversation, food...and pets

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, reading , tv, and spending time with my family and close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness, consideration and willingness to help..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. wonderful family and friends
  3. progress I have made in my life in the last 5 years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be quiet..People take that as being aloof..I am NOT

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I don't like to play games..especially where peoples feelings are involved.